Switcher

Made up my mind to switch. Second day using the final version of Google Chrome, and I’m ready to do my daily Internet crunching the Google way. That means:

  • Leave all my old bookmarks behind, and start a-fresh using Google Bookmarks. Will be using the bookmarklet offered to quickly setup bookmarks, and have already setup a search engine to look them up.
  • Use Google Reader. No more FeedDemon, and that probably means that I’ll remove NetNewsWire from my iPhone, too.
  • Start using the online version of Google Talk. I’m tired of missing all the nice things like multi-party chats, Video chats etc.
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

